ANSATTE

 

Kontor

                   Stilling

Mob

                               e-post

Torodd Hopen

                        Dagligleder

906 96 131

torodd@multiluft.no

Thorkel Olsen

                        Prosjektleder

918 40 848

thorkel@multiluft.no

Karen E.Hjelmtvedt Borge

                        Prosjektleder

906 27 353

karen@multiluft.no

Håvard E.Hjelmtvedt   

                        Prosjektleder

920 62 174

havard@multiluft.no

Katharina Hopen

                        Kontorsjef/regnskapsfører 

481 97 638 

katharina@multiluft.no

Serviceavdeling

Stilling

            Mob

e-post

Kjetil Echdahl

Servicesjef

480 62 175

kjetil@multiluft.no

Espen Glesne

Servicetekniker

918 40 489

espen@multiluft.no

Tor Krøger

Servicetekniker

906 96 133

tor@multiluft.no

Erik Firing

Servicetekniker

905 84 865

erik@multiluft.no

Jens P. Svenseid Mikkelsen

Servicetekniker

924 63 303

jens@multiluft.no

Lars Henrik Laritzen

Blikkenslager

950 68 170 lars.henrik@multiluft.no

Trygve Hagen

Blikkenslager

906 19 516

trygve@multiluft.no

Christian Nielsen

Blikkenslager

901 35 777

christian@multiluft.no

Nils Riis

Blikkenslager

911 47 874

nils@multiluft.no

Andreas Bergli

Montør

452 67 504

andreas@multiluft.no